Music News and Events

Exam Dates 2019-2020

August 31, 2019

Those of you who are planning to take an examination this term, do please let me know as soon as possible now so that we can enter you as soon as possible and try to get a convenient date. 

 

ABRSM Exams

Postal Deadline for Practical Entrance - 20th September 2019.

Online Deadline for Practical Entrance - 27th September 2019. 

Exam dates - 4th November - 7th December 2019.

Trinity Exams

Dates and venues TBA by the board. Currently only 3 London venues showing, but this will change soon. 

Term and Examination Dates for 2019-20

August 31, 2019

Hi everyone - hope you've had a lovely summer! As some of you know, teaching this summer holiday had to be suspended owing to me having suspected kidney stones, and for us to redecorate the teaching room. Unfortunately, we were a little ambitious with our plans, and redecorating is still ongoing, but I am keen for students to resume lessons for continuity, and not least because some of you are working towards exams. So please find the dates for this academic year below, and if you would like a lesson, please book, and until the room is finished, I will visit your homes for lessons, if you are happy for this to happen. 

Term 1 - Monday 9th September 2019 - Friday 25th October 2019

Term 2 - Monday 4th November 2019 - Friday 20th December 2019

Term 3 - Monday 6th January 2020 - Friday 14th February 2020

Term 4 - Monday 24th February 2020 - Friday 3rd April 2020

Term 5 - Monday 20th April 2020 - Friday 22nd May 2020

Term 6 - Monday 1st June 2020 - Wednesday 22nd July 2020

Exam dates coming soon!

Please reload

email: emilyisaacscello@gmail.com

Tel: +44 (0) 7793 559 152

 

  • Facebook Basic Black
  • Twitter Basic Black
  • Black LinkedIn Icon
  • imdb png

© 2020 emilyisaacs.co.uk